Current News

The Commission has released a Critical National Infrastructures Report (PDF, 7MB) and testified before the House Armed Services Committee (July 10, 2008) - Written Testimony (PDF, 76KB).

Commission Members

Dr. William R. Graham

Dr. John S. Foster, Jr.
Mr. Earl Gjelde
Dr. Robert J. Hermann
Mr. Henry (Hank) M. Kluepfel
Gen Richard L. Lawson, USAF (Ret.)
Dr. Gordon K. Soper
Dr. Lowell L. Wood, Jr.
Dr. Joan B. Woodard

Commission Staff

Dr. Michael J. Frankel
Executive Director

Home | Links | Contact | Reports

For further information, contact

Dr. Michael Frankel
Executive Director – EMP Commission

Mail Stop T2-3-1
1710 SAIC Drive
McLean, VA 22102