Current News

The Commission has released a Critical National Infrastructures Report (PDF, 7MB) and testified before the House Armed Services Committee (July 10, 2008) - Written Testimony (PDF, 76KB).

Commission Members

Dr. William R. Graham

Dr. John S. Foster, Jr.
Mr. Earl Gjelde
Dr. Robert J. Hermann
Mr. Henry (Hank) M. Kluepfel
Gen Richard L. Lawson, USAF (Ret.)
Dr. Gordon K. Soper
Dr. Lowell L. Wood, Jr.
Dr. Joan B. Woodard

Commission Staff

Dr. Michael J. Frankel
Executive Director

Home | Links | Contact | Reports